, , , , , , , , , ,

Check out the music video for Sea Six from Toronto’s Datura Daydream.
The band are made up of Kevin Robert Fong on vocal/guitar, David Larocque on bass & Turner Roscoe Wigginton on drums.
Sea Six is taken from their album The Lick is in the Lisp.
If you like experiemental krautrock math rock post-punk psychedelic shoegaze.