Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


NoFilterlogo
I’m going to try to see if this once a week.
Here are the details for what is going to happen for No Filter (CHUO 89.1 FM) on November 14th.

With the passing of Leonard Cohen, I want to play five of his song.
My three picks are Hallelujah, First We Take Manhattan and end the show with Hey, That No Way To Say Goodbye.
So give me two other songs to play during the show?

At around 3:15pm I will have on the phone Wes Marskell of The Darcys.
The duo will be playing Ottawa on November 17th at Babylon Nightclub.

4pm will be No Filter’s Top 5 Songs of the Week.

Around 4:30pm, I will have a phone interview with Doug of Highs.
The band will be playing Ottawa on November 18th at Zaphod Beeblebrox.

If you have any questions you want to ask Darcys or Highs, please comment on the bottom.

